Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

TB500/TBC 157 for pectoralis major injury injection

itoldyaa

Registered
Hi there. I have got a pec major injury and was thinking about taking tb500, tbc 157 or both. But my question is, where should I inject it? Should i inject the insulin needle directly to the pec? intramuscularly or subcutaneously into the pec with the insulin needle? I am new to TB500 and TBC 157 and I can't find a lot information about injectin on the internet so your help would really be appreciated!

Hi there. I have got a pec major injury and was thinking about taking tb500, tbc 157 or both. But my question is, where should I inject it? Should i inject the insulin needle directly to the pec? intramuscularly or subcutaneously into the pec with the insulin needle? I am new to TB500 and TBC 157 and I can't find a lot information about injectin on the internet so your help would really be appreciated!

Checking our articles.

i would go with mk677 and mk2866 instead... you can get nice short and long term healing with them both... have you considered that route?

I have not used BPC for muscle tears, both have used it for some VERY stubborn tendinitis in both my elbows and wrists.

Injected 250 mcg ED into the source of pain for a week. The healing was immediate and actually mind blowing!
After being almost debililtated and having physical therapy, anti inflamatories for a good year and a half, BPC did more in a week than all the rest had done in 18 months.

Not 100% still but from being forced to use wristbands + straps for anything, sleeping with both arms crossed over my chest for pain relief +++, it's been somewhat of a revelation using the peptides.

I bought a bunch and gave a vial to a friend plagued with jumper knee's. Same thing there.