Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

HGH Expectations (are mine too high?)

Dart11

Hi all,

This is my first time trying HGH, and I've been running it for about 3 months and have a whole lot more questions at this point than I thought I would.

I truly was expecting something crazy magnificent to happen, as I've been hearing about it's use and effects for over 20 years.

Words like, "miracle. Feel like a 20 year old again. Full of energy. I'm shredded from it." Now, I haven't KNOWN anyone that's done it in about 18 years, when it became popular or exploded on the scene. It was all over at The Arnold. So I don't have a lot of real world people to talk about it with.

^^Sooo, Maybe my expectations are just WAY too high. But when my T got low, and I started TRT, that was pretty noticeable instantly. So I thought this would be the next jump.

For your data to help me out:

I'm more of an Endomorph type body...though I try to be mesomorph. I have fought my weight most of my life. Its' tough AF or near impossible for me to get/stay anywhere under that 14-15% bodyfat mark and run a business. Even with intermittent fasting, low carb, etc etc. Probably more like 18-20% right now. Could easily afford to lose 10 lbs fat to be more where I'd be happy.

My main visceral enjoyment out of this would be fat loss, leaning out, besides feeling "20 again" of course.

5'10". 208 lbs

Am I fat? No. Not to the general population, especially our age.
But I also have those buddies that eat anything all day, every day, and just get more muscular. I hate those pricks lol.

i'm 45