Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Frontloading Tren e and EQ

ITrenHarderThanYou

Registered
Hi all,

I posted a thread earlier about help with my cycle, and received a lot of negative feedback about my idea of frontloading tren e and eq for 2 weeks so as to reach optimum blood conc. levels faster.

What am I missing here that is making me receive all of these negative responses? I have heard from numerous people that frontloading compounds like tren and EQ may cause some unwanted sides, but that frontloading them does in fact help the compounds kick in faster.

I have never tried this before, so I am just wondering if it is worth it, and if there is a better alternative?

thanks

i ALREADY answered this in your other thread... there is NO REASON NOR POINT to frontload these ESPECIALLY with tren... there is no reason for this whatsoever.. what do you mean what are you missing? you JUST wrote that it can cause unwanted side effects? what more do you need to know about it than that? i mean, if thats not enough, i dont know what is? clearly you are intent on doing it or you wouldnt ask after hearing that so i guess let us know how it turns out for you... just remember its not a good idea and be prepared for likely issues... sometimes you just have to learn on your own

The simple answer is that you want stable hormone levels. As soon as you send hormones on a roller coaster you are set up for major side effects. If you want quicker results then just run an oral at the front or short esters instead.