Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Canada Peptides Tren

doubleohsix

Registered
Hey guys,

Currently four weeks into a tren cycle running Canada Peptide's Tren Ace.

Does anyone have experience with this company, specifically its tren? This is my first time using Canada Peptides, I'm currently on 700 mg a week.

I'm using it during a cut so my expectations on muscle gain are not too much, however I have virtually ZERO sides (besides occasional BP spikes and irritability) which is what worries me a little bit.

I can confirm that it is real tren as I ordered a test kit and it was positive for tren ace (however that doesn't rule out underdosing), I just feel pretty damn good for being on 700 mg a week. (this is the most ive ever been on)

Thoughts anyone? Thanks

I have not personally used their tren ace but have used other products from them from Domestic Supply and loved them!

Hey guys,

Does anyone have experience with this company, specifically its tren? This is my first time using Canada Peptides, I'm currently on 700 mg a week.

I'm using it during a cut so my expectations on muscle gain are not too much, however I have virtually ZERO sides (besides occasional BP spikes and irritability) which is what worries me a little bit.

I can confirm that it is real tren as I ordered a test kit and it was positive for tren ace (however that doesn't rule out underdosing), I just feel pretty damn good for being on 700 mg a week. (this is the most ive ever been on)

Thoughts anyone? Thanks

0 side effects from trenbolone? that's very rare. I would say it's underdosed a LOT or maybe fake like mixed in with other aas.

You can respond different every cycle, but still seeks suspect at that dose. There should be some sides

Hey guys,

Thoughts anyone? Thanks