Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Canadian proven sources in need, thanks guys.

nextstepgainz

Registered
Hey guys, have gotten a hook up for Anagen labs through the urban gorillaz. Really dot want to be taken again when Im just a amateur body builder trying to get to the next step gainz. Could someone pls help me out with proven sources thanks.

I used some gear called Forza last year I got from a friend (he has gone way now) non of the sources on here carry it. As anyone heard of these guys. www.steroidsdirect.is they seem to carry a few labs that I have tried before. Any help would super appreciated brothers.

Hey guys, have gotten a hook up for Anagen labs through the urban gorillaz. Really dot want to be taken again when Im just a amateur body builder trying to get to the next step gainz. Could someone pls help me out with proven sources thanks.

Do you got Wickr messanger mate? used to vend almost exclusively on alpha bay but have a ton of product left after it went down...

Do you got Wickr messanger mate? used to vend almost exclusively on alpha bay but have a ton of product left after it went down...

This Guy isn't an Approved Source, so don't use him !

To Bitcoindude ~ your 1 and Only Warning !!!

Stop trying to get Members to Buy from you, you will be Banned............................................. JP
P.S.
This is your 2nd such posting !

This Guy isn't an Approved Source, so don't use him !

To Bitcoindude ~ your 1 and Only Warning !!!

Stop trying to get Members to Buy from you, you will be Banned............................................. JP
P.S.
This is your 2nd such posting !