Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Going Postal: paranoia over packages

David_Davidoff

Registered
Hey all. First post.

So, I've been doing this for 4 or 5 years. Using an overseas source and having zero problems. Then, I got my first seizure letter. No big deal, I figure, I know where to go domestic and I was just happening to be in the middle of moving to a new place so I'd have the address reset no problem.

So, sent for a small order, 1 vial of Test E 300, and one vile of mixed T esters. Everything went great on the tracking, whiz bang very fast.

So when I checked my mailbox, there's nothing there. I checked tracking and it said, Out for delivery in the morning, then changed to "ALERT: Delivery status not updated" that evening.

I've waited about 3 weeks now and I'm getting damn near the pt where I'll have to order one way or another.

I wanted to solicit opinions from other guys on what is going on here. Did the postal worker steal it? ...my post office is notoriously bad. Did it leave to go out for delivery, only to be taken into custody by LE? ...are they waiting to see if more comes my way to build charges? No question, this is a tiny amount, but with 2 orders in a row having gone bad on me, at 2 different addresses, my paranoia is extreme.

If the last status was "out for delivery" in my area, what are the chances that it is stolen or lost, vs in the hands of LE?

Thanks a lot folks. Been reading on here for a while. First time post.

Hey Chem. Nope. Nothing showed up. Still on the tracking site as Alert: no update made since "out for delivery".