Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Got my prestigepharmagear order!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noah25

Got my order of test e in from prestigepharmagear. Shipping was super fast and customer service was great!

3438A3DA-8A13-48F6-918B-CC0BDC5A7D37.jpg
Here’s a pic of my order

There we go.

Same here mate, But I didn't find this very legit and helpful, used this for about 2 months but didn't notice any greater gains just a slighlt increase in my strength, I think this supp has a side effect because as you might not know im a personal statement writer online helping out student's, so one day when i was working on my laptop i felt an unusual pain which was very much painful after 5 mins or so, after that I stopped taking it and since that day I didn't experience any kind of pain or anything. So I'll suggest go for natural rather then using these supplements.

Same here mate, But I didn't find this very legit and helpful, used this for about 2 months but didn't notice any greater gains just a slighlt increase in my strength, I think this supp has a side effect because as you might not know im a personal statement writer online helping out student's, so one day when i was working on my laptop i felt an unusual pain which was very much painful after 5 mins or so, after that I stopped taking it and since that day I didn't experience any kind of pain or anything. So I'll suggest go for natural rather then using these supplements.

Honestly speaking that could of been anything , I see a lot of people that blame gear and random things in my years of experience. People will blame the ice cream they eat on the day for getting a migraine later that day,