Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help finding safe pharma HGH source, hghpharma, osgear.. whats safe to order from?

Brokenback

Registered
sorry if repost. not sure if first time worked..
Hey guys, So my two of my doctors have told me i should try HGH as my next step in dealing with a totally fked back from falling off a roof awhile ago. That also caused this thing called hyperalgesia, my ligments, tendons, skin and things feel like they're on fire or in some type of pain for no reason at all, all the time, 24/7. I really cant stand it anymore.
I've never done a cycle of anything before. And my Docs are saying they strictly want me only going on pharm grade HGH but in Oz they can only give it to kids. Ive been searching and searching, finding sites i thought were legit, double and triple checking many of them only to find contradicting thing on 95% of them... Shill reviews on eroids and things makes this very hard to figure out for a laymen in this stuff. Tho here are a couple sites ive come across that i felt offered good prices and had plenty of good reviews on some sites, tho others then saying 99% of all pharm hgh is fake now, the pens, everything...

hghpharma.com -- Very highly rated on eroids.. But many people saying even if the pens are real, the hgh get bunked by the time its shipped and arrived cause it needs to be refrigerated before opening but can be outside of the fridge after for upto 2 weeks.. this didnt make sense to me but i keep seeing this mentioned.. is this the case with all brands to anyones knowledge?

The best deals with there current 30% off promo seem to be
osgear.ws/category/hgh-peptides
So if anyone has tried them specifically it'd be great to know your experience

suppdirect.com/21-human-growth-hormone -