Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

napsgear

prodigymgmt

Registered
Ive been using napsgear for over ten years and love it. Ive never had an order issue, or any customer service problems. Best part about it is the weekly deals.

Lol. This is coincidentally my first post and I've had good luck with naps. But the last time I ordered was in 2016. I then used freedom and of course they got shut down. Now I don't know where to go. Kind of pisses me off how fucking difficult it is to buy shit like this yet it's perfectly fine to go buy booze and drive drunk all day.

Lol. This is coincidentally my first post and I've had good luck with naps. But the last time I ordered was in 2016. I then used freedom and of course they got shut down. Now I don't know where to go. Kind of pisses me off how fucking difficult it is to buy shit like this yet it's perfectly fine to go buy booze and drive drunk all day.

I've been dealing nearly exclusively with Napsgear's sibling company Promedications.cc for nearly ten years, and I absolutely love those guys. Are you familiar with Promedication.cc, Xeratul?

(Note: I'm not completely sure that they are sibling companies. But I'm nearly sure of it.)

I've been dealing nearly exclusively with Napsgear's sibling company Promedications.cc for nearly ten years, and I absolutely love those guys. Are you familiar with Promedication.cc, Xeratul?

(Note: I'm not completely sure that they are sibling companies. But I'm nearly sure of it.)

No I've never heard of them. I assume they're not US based either?

Lots of that about some of the sketchy sources!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk