Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New to Evolutionary and could use some advice

johnsmith93

Registered
I am new to EV and have been bbing for 3 years now. Im 5'11 at 205lbs and have been on trt for 1 year now. Before trt i was 178lb and was able to get up to 210 in two months. I am trying to cut and put on more size, and could use some advice on the best sources and what to use to help cut the water and some fat that i put on after getting on trt.

I know clen and t3 is good , but i have no experience with it.

Thank you.

I am new to EV and have been bbing for 3 years now. Im 5'11 at 205lbs and have been on trt for 1 year now. Before trt i was 178lb and was able to get up to 210 in two months. I am trying to cut and put on more size, and could use some advice on the best sources and what to use to help cut the water and some fat that i put on after getting on trt.

I know clen and t3 is good , but i have no experience with it.

Thank you.

I'm considering anti-aging myself bro. The weight u put on, is it solid? Did u take any ancillaries? How much does it run monthly? Are u using insurance (I have disability)? What delivery system are u using? Sorry for the ?'s bro, very interested in this subject.

Lee Thomas. The weight I put on was pretty solid. I did put on about 5 lbs of fat, but that was due mainly because of my diet. I just go to a local TRT clinic that accepts insurance, but the max therapeutic dose for any place be it a TRT clinic or Dr Office is 200 mg/week. TO be able to put on any muscle it needs to be at least 500 mg/week. When i was at 150 lbs years ago i did a test enth cycle of 500 mg/week and put on a solid 40 lbs.