Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Simplysteds.com Source Review - Honestly Quite Surprised so far

Miscer

Alright so here's my review so far on simplysteds.com

Figured this post deserved its own thread rather than replying in the other.

First things first these guys customer service is top class. Always very quick to reply to my questions which is a plus and doesn't leave you in the dark.
This is my first time ordering with them after seeing a post here, placed an order, they did take a while to send over the payment details. Eventually made the payment and received an email from them the following day letting me know it had been dispatched. My order consisted of test p, masteron, Tren a, clomid, nolva. I would also recommend you use the tracked shipping option. You could also try emailing them for a discount code beforehand like I did.
Their site went down for a bit which did worry me a little, they did apologize and explain it was due to high traffic and had addressed the problem. Anyway fast forward a further few days and my products have arrived, everything intact and an anavar which I didn't even order👍Definitely pleased with them and can vouch for their service. Can't comment on the products as I haven't tried them yet but will keep you guys updated.

zn59InF.jpg

Pretty good so far. Was already midway through my cycle before I started using these guys. Coming up to my second week with these guys but 8 weeks in total. Also forgot to mention I had placed another order of alliance Tren ace as that did seem the better option. already notice a huge difference these past two weeks, I'm using short esters so it kicks in pretty quick. I'll keep you guys updated though since two weeks is not much to go on, but everythings looking up so far.