bannednutrition.com

Thread: Mass gain supps

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Mass gain supps

Im basically new to supplements, though i am a serious lifter. I have heard mass tabs and pro complex are good supplements, but what suppl. do you recommend for gaining mass? High protein? shakes? tablets? whey? I would like to gain 10 or more lbs in a a few weeks/couple months. thanks for the help!

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Explain what do you mean by being a serious lifter? I ask because you also asked if taking some mass tabs will help you gain 10lbs. Eat more food.

Multiple record holder. British and European Grip Champion. Magazine writer. Strength Training Coach. Former supplement company owner.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    That's a quite a lot of weight gain in such a short period of time, especially if you are a natural trainee. You are going to end up putting a lot of excess "stuff" with that approach so I would recommend easing it up a bit.

Also I am not a huge advocate of these mass gaining drinks and stuff. If you take a look at any of those products' ingredient list they are pretty poor in quality. Basically just a lot of sugars and fat with usually a minuscule amount of protein. I'd rather make my own. Not only are they cheaper but will benefit a lot more your muscle gaining goals.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Quote Originally Posted by challeystick5 View Post
    I would like to gain 10 or more lbs in a a few weeks/couple months. thanks for the help!