Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

testosterone cypionate

1. E

Nutrissa Cycle Support

Hi everyone, I'm almost 46 years old. Started TRT in January of this year (140mg/week). I get bloodwork every three months or less. My testosterone level was at 350 ng/dL prior to TRT. I used prohormones irresponsibly in the late 90's, early 2000's which may or may not have contributed to my low...
  2. Stone22356

Approved Log Domestic-Supply Testosterone Cypionate 200mgs Oxandrolone 50mgs cycle Log

First cycle 6’3” 228lbs 27years old Test Cyp 100mg 2x week/ Oxandrolone 25mg per day 6week cycle My diet will be as clean as possible, lack of work right now. Will be going to the gym 4 to 5hrs a week. Interested to see how it goes, please bare with me I am new to all of this.
  3. R

Stacking 3 things

I'm looking to do a steroid stack using three different steroids the first two steroids I'm going to use our testosterone cypionate in turinabol tbol. I'm not sure if I should add a oral to this or if I should use another injectable I'm 182 lb and I am 5 ft 9 in I'm looking to lose some fat...
  4. C

Second cycle about first real one

I ran my first cycle when I was 22 and I didn't know what I was doing because I wasn't dedicated enough and didn't really put my heart into it. My diet and training was crap right now I want to do a cycle for real. I've got testosterone propionate and testosterone cypionate on hand. I want to...
  5. 2

Trt and hair loss

I have been on testosterone cypionate for 10 years for my trt dose of 250 mg a week. I am experiencing major hair loss male pattern baldness mpb especially up towards my forehead. It is embarrassing for a 29 year old to already be missing head hair. Do I need to get on finasteride to save the...
  6. S