Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

bodybuilder

1. JimAbs43

Evolutionary.org 527 - Learn what drives you, how to stay strong in Life?

Evolutionary.org 527 - Learn what drives you, how to stay strong in Life? https://www.evolutionary.org/evolutionary-org-527-learn-what-drives-you-how-to-stay-strong-in-life/ https://soundcloud.com/user-594306228/evolutionaryorg-527-learn-what-drives-you-how-to-stay-strong-in-life...
  2. W

desperate steroid situation, help me!

So I have been talking to this hot chick online for several months now she lives other side of the country. We met online on a dating app and hit it off. She is so beautiful and kind and we talk for literally hours online and over the phone. She keeps asking me to zoom or do a webcam/facetime...
  3. P

pro bodybuilder stack ?

I read this stack on another website and thought I would share. Its supposedly what pro bodybuilders use trenbolone 1200mgs testosterone 1500mgs winstrol 200mgs masteron 1000mgs my stats are 5’11’’ 167 pounds and 10% body fat, 25 years old what would happen if someone with my stats were to try this?
  4. G

My Brother- in-law accused me of steroids in front of wife’s family :(

I am doing steroids and have for many years but I've always kept it a secret and don't discuss it with anyone because I don't feel like getting into a fight or a discussion about it We were at a family BBQ for 4th of July and my jealous brother in law accused me of doing steroids in front of...
  5. S

pro bodybuilders advertising supplements?