Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

alpha pharma

1. B

Us domestic source for Alpha pharma products?

Looking to get alpha pharma or eminence labs products US domestically. Anyone has a real source? I see a lot of the domestic sources look like they bottle their products and pills in a home setting. Why are products from real labs so hard to get domestically? I see beligas XT labs ultima they...
  2. A

Oxanabol

Hey I got a source in India for Alpha Pharama Anavar. However, the chemical they that's in it is Oxanabol. Is it the same thing ? I am new to this, so if it is something obvious that I am asking-I apologize in advance. The cost is $1.5 per tablet and its a 10 mg tablet Does that sound like...
  3. S

Alpha Pharma source uk

Alright guys brand new to this site, after a trusted AP source fount a lot of dodgy sites just want the heads up on which is legit & not a scam..
  4. ROIDDERS

Why I hate Indian superdrol

So, I was looking at the Indian superdrol made by Alpha Pharma. I find it amazing they can claim to have a license to produce trenbolone and equipoise and claim they produce clean superdrol. I have doubts that the superdrol made in India is made in sanitary conditions because no proof is given...
  5. ROIDDERS

steroids from India are dirty

so I was looking at some pictures of india the other day, what do you guys think? you want these guys making the steroids you inject in your body:
  6. gearhead

Testo Rapid Alpha Pharma

Testo Rapid Alpha Pharma, amps
  7. Dbolsteve

Dianabol: LA Pharma vs. Alpha Pharma

So, I've come around and I'm thinking of either using dianabol from LA pharma or Alpha pharma, but haven't decided. Evo bros, give me some feedback. I've tried naps and anabol before, loved them.:D
  8. kr0n0s