Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

beginner

1. Stressed

Approved Log My 1st Strength Cycle Log

Hi! Newbie here In all respects. Been lurking for a few weeks. Looking forward to learning more. INFO ID: 29-year-old male, 6'0", 185 lbs, no training or AS/PED history. No health conditions other than acne. No surgeries / allergies Non-smoker, abstains from alcohol, vaping, and illicit...
  2. S

Beginners First PEDS Protocol

Good Morning Ladies and Gentlemen! This is my first time trying a cycle and I'm super pumped. Tried to do a as much research as I can and I think I worked a good plan out with my distributor that will work for me. To start im 6'1 at around 170 now and im 22. Done football for 8 years till high...
  3. T

Need help finding a source in Dubai. Please help a brother out.

Planning on starting my first cycle. I have basically everything down after months of research. I just have one issue which is finding a good source. If anyone has a solid reliable source for test and var for shipping to Dubai please let me know. Thanks
  4. I

Your Average Beginner Looking For Help

Hello everyone, I just want to know if what i want below is realistic or... not. Going into college, I want to be the normal jock. Lean with a lot of muscle mass, as you can see by my username. I want a completely full oral cycle, is that possible without ruining my liver or not because I just...
  5. V

Is Nutrobal (MK-677) a good SARM for a beginner to gain weight?

I am 30, 178 cm, 52 kgs. I am thinking to take Nutrobal (MK-677) to gain weight, along with weighlifting, and proper diet. Is this a good choice, or do you advise any other SARM, like MK 2866, or even lgd? also, is Dssault labs a good company to buy from? I know you guys are probably tired of...
  6. T