Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

cypionate

1. J

Need to build steroid mass

6’ 70kg 27 I'm not too happy with the results I've been getting lately and would like to Turbo Charge my body structure and improve my strength I have this in mind: Deca durabolin or equipoise Along with testosterone enanthate or cypionate Can you help design something using the compounds above...
  2. V

Difference between test cyp and E

I’m ready to hear what everyone's opinion is about testosterone cypionate vs. testosterone enanthate Which one would be better for a first cycle and what kind of dosing would you do? I'm excited to try it out. I'm 26 years old and I've been training for 5 years 6ft 1in + 210 lb
  3. N

Domestic supply quality products

Domestic supply has some top flight products I am using their testosterone cypionate 500mgs a week That is all i am on I'm up 12 lb in weight in just six weeks and my bench press is up 25 lb I can feel the difference and I'm so motivated that I am going in training almost everyday. I highly...
  4. T

Storing test cyp for long periods

I wouldn't call myself a "prepper" but I do like be prepared in case anything happens to the supply chain and I can't get my medication for a few weeks/months/years. Anyways, what is the best way to store testosterone for long periods of time to limit degradation? I am on trt with test cyp...
  5. D

Older newb cycle

I am an older guy in my early thirties and this is the first time I'm going to be trying steroids. Never even knew we could buy these until a friend showed me how you can purchase online. My goals are to get increase strength and muscle gains in the gym. I don't need to put on tons of size or...
  6. K

Testosterone blend UGL