Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

fat

1. F

Hgh dosage and which steroids?

I’m looking to build a nice muscular physique and also burn body fat off stacking both hgh and steroids together. I’m in my early 40s and I’ve been training for the past 10 years. I run steroids in my late 20s and early 30s but took a break from them over the past five years. Currently 210...
  2. N

goal of gaining muscle mass with steroids

my main goal is to gain muscle mass, I’ve been a hard Gainer my whole life. After college I started lifting weights and I had a lot of progress that first year but since then it’s been hard. Every time I cut calories it seems like I lose weight and I lose muscle in the process. Now at 26 years...
  3. C

I’m too fat need a supplement

so I went out on a date with a girl and afterwards we exchanged numbers called her and left her a message and she never called me back then texted her and asked her if she could just tell me honestly why she didn’t want a second date and she said that I was too fat I’m wondering if there was a...
  4. N

sarms for fat man

I’m a fat turd of a man. Currently clocking in at around 340 pounds not sure on body fat but it’s high I can’t see my dick when I look down to pee I’m looking to get into top shape, many people have recommended ozempic but it isn’t what I want to use cause of the side effects. Want to use sarms...
  5. V

how to mix in tbol in a stack

I’m interested in doing tbol after listening to one of your podcasts on it sounds like a good steroid to try I’m gonna shoot for 25mgs a day on it which steroids should I stack with it aside from doing 500mgs test? I’m trying to put on some lean muscle mass without body fat I’m 5’8’’ 180 pounds...
  6. H

university student sarms run