Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

heart

1. bear.okn

Approved Log My cycle 500mg testosterone enanthate 12 weeks log

Hello I’m 230lbs 6’6f 23yo male I used 500 mg test e for my cycle and 9 weeks passed. I used armidex 1.5 mg a week for the last 2 weeks and stopped using it as soon as I felt my heart rhythms accelerate. I went to hospital couple of times cause of heart beats they diagnosed it but they didn’t...
  2. H

Sarms for someone with a heart condition in family

So it's been confirmed that my family has a genetic trait for heart disease. my dad died very young and my aunt also had a heart attack only in her 40s I've been training for the past 10 years and I just turn 35 years old I've gotten some testing done and they say my heart is healthy for...
  3. L

My heart isn’t good

I'm not a person who is going to try anything risky. but I would at some point like to try steroids. I did have a heart attack when I was in my 40s and now in my late 50s I want to make sure that I'm completely healthy. is there any supplements you recommend that I can help along with the...
  4. D

Superbeets heart chews

I heard that these contain grapeseed extract and they help with blood pressure, circulation, Nitric oxide, and overall heart health. they also are great for increasing pumps in the gym I have been taking them now for a week and don't notice any changes. my blood pressure didn't even go down at...
  5. C

Supplements for the heart

what are the best support supplements for the heart I'm trying to get my uncle something because he's had some heart issues over the past couple years
  6. B

Which supplements can cause issues?