Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

injection

1. K

Female married co-worker caught me using steroids

I’m in my early 20’s and I work in retail, I’m the person they page when they need something fixed or a customer needs help carrying a large item to their car Anyway a few weeks back i was unplugging the toilet in the bathroom and this new girl they hired who is only 19 walked in there and...
  2. JimAbs43

IronOverload.io Hardcore 33 - Injection help and help with PIP (post injection pain)

IronOverload.io Hardcore 33 - Injection help and help with PIP (post injection pain) https://www.evolutionary.org/ironoverload-io-hardcore-33-injection-help-and-help-with-pip-post-injection-pain/...
  3. N

Geneza pharma is good so far

Been good gains on my current cycle. Up 5 pounds in 10 weeks.. All clean side effects have been at a minimum and the injectable steroids that I got are causing any problems at the point of injection. Honestly cannot complain at all about my geneza pharma experience solid
  4. S

Domestic supply nice injectables

Wanted to reach out and say that these guys have some of the best quality gear i have ever used Very smooth injectables from domestic supply I am using their testosterone cypionate and don’t even feel the injection. Like nothing happened I used to dread injecting too
  5. R

Sensitive to geneza gear ?

Who on here has used geneza pharma products and what can you report back On if you ended up being sensitive to their products I get a lot of pain when i inject gear. I also get a lot of swelling happens just about every injection and it's very disheartening do you think the same thing will...
  6. B

Need injection pointers