Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

kidney

1. F

Supplements to use for kidney help

I’ve been using steroids for the past 12 years and my kidneys keep getting more and more strained over time I was wondering what you recommended in terms of supplementation to help get my kidney numbers back on point I plan on just doing self trt for the near future
  2. R

Lower back pain or kidney’s?

Not sure what is going on but I am on a cycle with Winstrol and I'm experiencing lower back pain and I'm worried that it might have something to do with my kidneys but I'm not sure what advice can you give me for a supplement that would work well for the kidneys and also something for my lower...
  3. B

My kidney’s hurt?

Weird thing is happening to me on cycle where I'm getting a side stitch pain my lower back and also the side of my lower stomach I'm very concerned that I might have some type of kidney infection or kidney disease is there a supplement that I can try that can help offset any issues I'm...
  4. H

Kidney and liver help

I’m looking to use kidney and liver aids before i start my next cycle my numbers are sort of high but not super high. my doctor even said that it would be okay To try some steroids but he said that I should be monitoring things I want to do it the right way and use some supplements before I...
  5. F

Kidney issues

I’m gonna start a new supplement for kidney help Its called swanson condition specific formulas kidney essentials It's only about 9 or 10 bucks from the local drugstore. do you think this is going to help me because I have high kidney levels ever since I ran steroids
  6. S

Best kidney and organ support