Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

legit

1. A

SOURCE AVAILABLE AUSTRALIA WIDE - MELBOURNE BASED

Hey guys. If you’re looking for a source in Australia we can supply anything you need. Melbourne based. Highly trusted and reliable supplier. Top quality gear at the cheapest prices. Message me privately for threema ID to receive pics, list and prices
  2. G

Verify these test reports?

Does anyone know how to verify test results? I got them from mysteroids.co.uk when I inquired about their testing.
  3. S

Pumpers.CO and Maxtreme Pharma

Gentlemen, I'm new to this and started TRT with Hone, 200 mg testosterone cypionate a week. I started feeling better. I decided if I'm gonna do this, let get educated on cycles and getting big. I ordered from pumpers.co and got some test cypionate. The boxes are sealed with holograms but...
  4. A

Where can I get pharma grade anavar and how can I personally test it?

I know Anavar (Oxandrolone) is notoriously faked by tons of "pharma grade" sources. So, how can I be sure I'm getting legit Anavar other than some forum promotion that may or may not be biased or some gym bro that thinks anything that puts on size is legit pharma grade? Is there a way to...
  5. K

Is n2guard legit?

Everyone keeps recommending to use n2guard. you would think it's some sort of conspiracy or something. is the stuff really that legit and do you guys actually use it or do you just claimed to use it. If so where do i buy this stuff and how much do i need ?
  6. L

rad140 legit source

hey, I'm considering taking rad140 and the source that looks most convenient for me is esarms. what are the odds that what I'm getting is legit, and is there any way to check it's legit before taking. also interested in cardarine
  7. G