Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

powerlifting

1. M

back pain and sarms help

I’m looking to combine peptides and SARMS that help with my back pain I’m 35 years old and I’ve been powerlifting for the past four years. Started to notice some back pain especially in my upper back along my spine I’ve had to back off of my powerlifting and now I just lift light but it still...
  2. F

Best option for bigger guys sarms

Would you say that sarms are a good option for bigger guys or would you say that they weren't? I’m 260 pounds and i lift at a powerlifting gym I’m about 18-20% body fat and i am 6’3’’ I read that yk-11 and rad 140 where the two best for powerlifting. Have you had any experience with these?
  3. R

Former powerlifter

I used to do a lot of powerlifting when i was younger. Now i am 37 years old and do more Recreational weight training and I play other sports too which steroids will be most suitable for me? I’m 5’8’’ 163 pounds lean, right now I am doing 5K runs 24 minutes
  4. Dozer55

Approved Log Dozers journey to the stage and cycle

This will be a long term log it’s about training, nutrition and cycles when they come about. I do still wanna do a powerlifting meet once a year but I’m transitioning to bodybuilding and either this fall compete at the big cat classic or use this year to trim up get lean and then build mass for...
  5. L

Test Cyp/Superdrol Cycle

Sup dudes. Been reading and learning on this forum for years and appreciate the knowledge so figured I’d share myself for once. Just started this cycle which consists of: 15 weeks test cyp/500mg a week Adex .5 mg eod 10mg superdrol 2x ed for 28days starting 14 days in ReviveMD liver/fish...
  6. Dozer55

Test P or test c for up coming winter bulk