Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

stenabolic

1. H

Sarms for someone with a heart condition in family

So it's been confirmed that my family has a genetic trait for heart disease. my dad died very young and my aunt also had a heart attack only in her 40s I've been training for the past 10 years and I just turn 35 years old I've gotten some testing done and they say my heart is healthy for...
  2. J4mm3r_

Cardarine and Stenabolic Stack

I just started my first Cardarine and Stenabolic stack cycle. I will post weekly updates as well as photos to show progress. Follow along this journey with me. Current picture attached! Currently sitting at 213 LBS down from 300 LBS in 8 months ( not natty ) My goal is to cut to 190 LBS and...
  3. JimAbs43

Evolutionary.org 498 - SARMS - Stenabolic (SR9009)

Evolutionary.org 498 - SARMS - Stenabolic (SR9009) https://www.evolutionary.org/evolutionary-org-498-sarms-stenabolic-sr9009/ https://soundcloud.com/user-594306228/evolutionaryorg-498-sarms-stenabolic-sr9009 https://youtu.be/8H5vXPrbLTc...
  4. A

Where is dylan at?

Yo what up Lookin for dylan the Gman, gemelli. Love ya bro, no matter what the haterz be talking trash bout you ! I got ya on my youtube feed whenever video comes up it alerts me. Always first to smash like button too My question is looking to use some stenabolic with S4 Andarine 100mg a day...
  5. E

4 stack cutter dylan recommends

Okay so I listened to the podcast with Dylan and Rickster. He said the best cutter stack was: Gw501516 cardarine sr9009 stenabolic S4 andarine rad-140 He didn’t mention how much to use of each and how often you need to dose it or for how long. If i ran them 4 weeks you think i would cut down...
  6. H

Stenabolic changed opinion over time