Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

pharmacom labs

1. J

Pharmacom Ethyl Oleate systemic inflammation?

Hey guys I recently watched a video of a reputable YouTuber talking about and comparing synthetic vs organic carrier oils and how synthetic carrier oils and solvents such as ethyl oleate causes systemic inflammation. Pharmacom is a great brand from all sources I’ve heard thus far and are...
  2. R

Naps gear; Pharmacom labs EQ and DP Nolvadex and aromasin, hcg (turkish pharmacy)

22 year old 215 lbs still at 9-10%bf just finished another cycle of EQ 500mg/week and var and doing 2 week pct with nolvadex 40mg q.d and and aromasin 25mg q.o.d. Might throw in hcg if i feel like i need it but unlikely cuz i was low dosing. To all the haters, I'm a medical professional...
  3. R

Blast and cruise EQ for steady lean gains and low sides

209 lbs 6ft tall at 10%bf 22 years old. Just finished blasting and cruising on EQ and var and the results look great, I was able to pack on lean tissue and my strength went up too. Since my last post I gained 5lbs and I must say I still stand by pharmacom labs and napsgear. As far as the shit...
  4. R

Pharmacom Labs EQ and Dragon Pharma Primo from napsgear

204 lbs 6ft tall at 10%bf. Running 200mgEQ and 200mg primo a week. Just microdosing as i dont want to run a full on cycle right now. This combo is amazing. Both high quality products. I plan on running these until the bottles finish then do a var only cycle. I'm not interested in running harsh...
  5. Basicstero

Basicstero.com - Official Pharmacom Labs supplier! Welcome!