Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

ai

1. D

Excited about first cycle

26 years old 5 ft 8 165 13% body fat I have been Lifting for 10 years and have been consistent for 2 years. I am going to do 500 mg a week of testosterone enanthate. I will also run an aromatase inhibitor AI along with it. My question is how long should I run this cycle, would 16 weeks be...
  2. J

Gyno Surgery or Raloxifene

Does anyone know of a good Gyno doctor in the Seattle or Portland area. I got gyno after my first every cycle of 500mg Test E weekly. Like a fucking foolish moron I was feeling so good and decided I didn't need the arimidex I was taking at the time (.5mg EOD). What about non surgical options...
  3. P

My next Blast Cycle Test, Tren, EQ, Superdrol & Sarm Cycle

Hi Everyone, New to the site as a poster but have been reading threads on here for a couple years now. I'm currently 4 weeks out from my first Men's Physique Competition, currently at 183ibs, 8-9% body fat and shaping up nicely - shooting for gold!!! Anyway that's not why I'm posting, so I'm...
  4. B

Anastrozole and bone health

Are AI’s such as anastrozole bad for your bone health? I’ve been on estrogen blockers since 2017, I was on clomid for 6 months which was hell then started trt shortly after and have been on Anastrozole for 3 years to combat the High estrogen From The test. My estrogen has always been very low...
  5. D

Anavar and Test-E First Cycle

Hey guys, Looking to take a beginners’ cycle of anavar 50mg/day with 200mg/wk of test-e as a replacement for natural shutdown. Thinking of running a 10 wk cycle. I’ve got a PCT set up already (Clomid) but my question is: Do I need an AI while on cycle because of the test-e? Thanks for your insight.
  6. L

S23 cycle help/advice/suggestions, tips.