Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

blast

1. A

blast and cruise supplements

I know some of you aren’t big fans of doing the whole blasting Cruise thing but I’m in my late 20s and this is what I want to do. So I’m going to do it whether you agree with it or not. My question is with supplements should I be taking along with the blasting Cruise and why would you recommend...
  2. C

how to blast and cruise at 30

I’m turning 30 years old. I’ve been using steroids for the past five years and I’m sick of the roller coasters on and off steroids. Just want to stay on and blast and cruise. What advice can you give me for when it comes to time on and time on the cruise after a blast? What have you tried...
  3. E

Max amount of time you can blast testosterone?

I'm currently on testosterone replacement therapy so I don't care about shutting myself down or anything like that so let's get that out of the way second off I'm 25 years old and I would like to run testosterone for as long as possible at an elevated dosage. my doctor has me on about 175 mg a...
  4. P

My next Blast Cycle Test, Tren, EQ, Superdrol & Sarm Cycle

Hi Everyone, New to the site as a poster but have been reading threads on here for a couple years now. I'm currently 4 weeks out from my first Men's Physique Competition, currently at 183ibs, 8-9% body fat and shaping up nicely - shooting for gold!!! Anyway that's not why I'm posting, so I'm...
  5. D

Trenbolone Libido Issues, How to fix it

Please could you help me with some tips and give your opinion about my situation. So the case is: Im 22 years old First cycle Ive been running Test Ena 500mg/week for like 20 weeks, I got no problem with nothing, no AI needed, no gyno, the libido was the same as it was as a natural, no issue...
  6. M