Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

lgd-4033

1. D

New to sarms weird side effect

I am very new to sarms never use any sort of performance-enhancing drug before this is my first time. I am running lgd-4033 and I am on week 4 and doing 20 mg a day. I have not felt good on them at all, my libido is down and I feel very fatigued all day like I have no energy. Got them from...
  2. S

Ostazol (M1 MK) only for SARMs only cycle PCT?

About to be getting done with a 10 week cycle of SARMs only, was looking for the perfect PCT as most PCTs I see use multiple products and its just very confusing. Been hearing a lot of good about Ostazol (M1 MK) and how it can be great for a SARMs PCT or AAS PCT. Was wondering if I could take...
  3. R

SARMS (General queries)

Good morning / afternoon guys. Hope you're all well? My reason for contact is that i'm hoping to pick your brains if I may? Although not new to the gym and all that entails - working out, food management etc etc I have never done anything above and beyond the realms of creatine, AIs and...
  4. J

Request Help - Stacking LGD + RAD 140 + GW

Hello Friends, I completed a SARMS Cycle a month back (had got from iSarms). Currently doing mini PCT with Clomid (25mg) and Nolva (20mg) daily along with DAA for 3 weeks. Am 40 male, 290 lbs, around 46% BF (got reduced to 42.5% BF after Sarms cycle, but don't trust the scale), and do lifting...
  5. F

LGD-4033 Cycle

Hey Guys! I am 24 years old and recently lost a large amount of weight, approximately 90 lbs. After my weight loss I weighed 209lbs. I have been lifting hard for several months and am back up to 220lbs, 18% bodyfat, which is still a lower body fat percentage than when I ended my cut (21%)...
  6. R