Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

ligandrol

1. S

Ostazol (M1 MK) only for SARMs only cycle PCT?

About to be getting done with a 10 week cycle of SARMs only, was looking for the perfect PCT as most PCTs I see use multiple products and its just very confusing. Been hearing a lot of good about Ostazol (M1 MK) and how it can be great for a SARMs PCT or AAS PCT. Was wondering if I could take...
  2. B

Lgd 4033 - pct without clomid

Hi, i am considering to run a ligandrol cycle for about 7-8 weeks at 10mg ED. But where i live i can't get clomid or nolvadex. I was wondering what i should take in my pct. I need something over the counter and hopefully not to expensive. I am new to this and this will be my first cycle. sorry...
  3. P

Newbie Help - Cardarine & Ligandrol Advice/Questions

Completely new to the world of SARMS but started reading up a little and very interested in trying it out in my lab. Subject is a 49 year old male, 5'9" 165 lbs who is currently on Androgel 1.62 for low T. Nothing else but the usual protein shakes, amino's etc. up to this point. Regular exercise...
  4. B

Has anyone missed a day or two during a cycle of SARMS?

Title says pretty much everything, have you ever missed a dose or maybe two in a row and what would happen if you did?
  5. B

First SARM cycle

Hello guys just wanted to say hi, first time on this forum. Also I am going to be starting my first SARM cycle here in a few weeks. ive got my hands on ostarine and some ligandrol. I plan on running a cycle of ostarine first and seeing how my body takes it, I would like to run a "short" cycle of...
  6. B

Non stop SARM use.....