Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

1. Stressed

Approved Log My 1st Strength Cycle Log

Hi! Newbie here In all respects. Been lurking for a few weeks. Looking forward to learning more. INFO ID: 29-year-old male, 6'0", 185 lbs, no training or AS/PED history. No health conditions other than acne. No surgeries / allergies Non-smoker, abstains from alcohol, vaping, and illicit...
  2. M

Newbie looking for help with good Var source

Hi Everyone, I'm completely new to all this. I need you guys to help me please! I'm interested in taking Anavar. I'm currently on TRT via a legal clinic in the UK (which is also where I live). I have found a source, Prestige Pharma Store, who look (to my newbie eyes) like they are trustworthy...
  3. Z

Reliability of eroids

Hi all, I am kind of new here, but a lot of in-depth research has led me to this site with hopes of getting some answers. In a nutshell, I spend some time looking at source reviews of eroids. At first it all seemed very legit, but the further I looked into it, the more suspicious of the site...
  4. A

Beginner Help Needed

Hey ya'll. I'm a 25 year old 6'5 lean guy, and have struggled to really make some good gains past 190/195 where I've pretty much plateaued a bit. Was looking to try a steroid cycle to start some new gains and get some more mass on my long body. I've been reading a bit on here, but I don't know...
  5. G

First Blast of Blast and Cruise, Help?

Hello all, lurker of many forums here. First time poster. Background: ~8-9 Years of lifting, ~4 Years of serious diet and programmed lifting. Age 23 I’ve been on “TRT” for the past 4-5 months (I was in the double digits for total testosterone from age 20 up and I had done no PED, drugs, ect. to...
  6. O