Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

dosing

1. Z

N2generate 5 caps a day?

I don't understand why the bottle of n2generate says to take 5 a day but then you are supposed to split the dosing how exactly do you split an odd number lol? Am i supposed to split the capsule in half? this makes absolutely no sense can someone shed some light on this mystery for me
  2. A

proper dosing of MK2866

I bought a couple sarms from the sponsor here and now want to make sure I am doing this right cause I am confusing myself. I bought MK2866 ostarine and SR9009 stenabolic. The MK is 50mg/ml and the Sr is 20mg/ml. So how do I dose these per day and all that, want to make sure I do it right
  3. P

dosing GH newbie

Hey this is my first time using and trying human growth hormone HGH. My main problem is this stuff is super expensive and I want to make sure the dosing is right. My goals are fat loss and health benefits anti aging. I am 56 years old. I am also on TRT at 150mg a week if that makes a difference.
  4. G

dosing nutrobol

I'm sooo excited...just got my nutrobol today!!! Not sure how much to take. I know from previous posts I should take 25mg each day, preferably split between morning and night. However, the dropper is from .25 to 1.0 ml. Am I supposed to take .25 every day? Or is it 2 1/2 droppers each day...
  5. aggirl

n2slin dosing??

I figured I would make a thread about this. ... In the past I've always taken n2slin before my carb meals. Meaning I would take 6 caps per day. 2 with each carb meal. I am about to start n2slin again. I want a lean bulk. I don't want to lose any muscle that's for sure, but I'd like to cut...
  6. S

Test prop dosing