Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
sarms-forsaleUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsSarms for SaleUGFREAKeudomestic

am I ready for my first cycle?

Cderosi

Registered
So be honest with me I can take it
but be prepared to debate me too. Lets have fun in this thread
I’m 22 years old
6’1’’ and around 70kg
I’ve been training my balls off for the past 3 months. Based on what my friends have said in my progress I think I’m ready for my first cycle
I want to just run testosterone + anavar
750mgs test + 50mgs a day anavar
I think this is a very mild cycle. I would like to eventually compete in the next year or two and I feel like steroids are going to be necessary

Absolutely not.

Compete at what... marathons? 154lbs at 6'1?
After only 3 months. This is crazy. Built no foundations in training diet and even being consistent. Truly needs a rethink

So be honest with me I can take it
but be prepared to debate me too. Lets have fun in this thread
I’m 22 years old
6’1’’ and around 70kg
I’ve been training my balls off for the past 3 months. Based on what my friends have said in my progress I think I’m ready for my first cycle
I want to just run testosterone + anavar
750mgs test + 50mgs a day anavar
I think this is a very mild cycle. I would like to eventually compete in the next year or two and I feel like steroids are going to be necessary
22 years old 750mgs of test and 350mgs of anavar no way
i suggest you dont use so much steroids
if you cant do it on 200mgs of test at your age you have no business in bodybuilding, you dont have the genetics

you should start with something light like sarms cardarine/nutrobal feel out the situation first

I’ll echo what everyone else said. You don’t have enough time under your belt in the gym. Build a good foundation without drugs first.
This is also way to much drugs for a first cycle. Be smart here.