Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Pre contest Cycle

Byron27

How do you prepare for a show as far as a steroid cycle goes? I am new to steroids, finishing up my first cycle in two weeks and I hope to compete in my first show in late summer or early fall. I have test e, dbol, and Winny on hand for my next cycle. How could I use those compounds to prepare for a cycle? Also what does a typical precontest cycle look? Do you go on stage while still on cycle? When should I start a cycle if let's say my show was supposed to be in September? I am very serious about competing and the more insight the better!

Sent from my XT1528 using Tapatalk

the million dollar question. everyone reacts differently to steroid use so there is no one size fits all strategy. we all can agree that guys like to avoid wet compounds going into their show so they are dry on stage

If you are really serious about competing, I highly recommend hiring a coach. You will save yourself a lot of time and head ache by learning from their mistakes.

For a pre-contest cycle, you want primary anabolic compounds that don't aromatize into estrogen heavily or cause water retention.

I like to diet my guys on a low dose test, low dose tren, low dose mast + winstrol for competitions. BUT that's just a generalization. It is very individual. It depends on the persons genetics, diet, training, look, etc.

Dbol is not a good idea for pre contest.

Last 8 weeks look l something like this for me

Week 8-5
Test prop 350mg
Tren ace 400mg
Mast prop 400mg
Still on equipoise from beginning of cycle 800mg
Npp 500mg

Weeks 4-show day
Test prop 200mg
Tren ace 600mg
Mast prop 600mg
EQ 800mg
Npp is dropped

And in winstrol 75mg a day
Halotestin 20mg a day

Last 2 weeks winstrol 100mg a day
Halotestin 40mg a day