Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
sarms-forsaleUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsSarms for SaleUGFREAKeudomestic

Approved Log Pre summer shred cycle Log

Andrelad

V.I.P.
EVO Logger
Hello guys this is my first doing a Log so please let me know if I've done anything wrong. I'm a 20 yo male at 5'4", I weigh 85kg/187lb and am roughly around the 20% body fat area. I have been training for 6 years and have been somewhat stuck at this current weight. I definitely have a good amount of muscle on my frame but my body fat is a little too high to see any definition or vascularity. Being quite short I'd still like to have a 'bulky' appearance although i would just like to be slightly leaner. At this current time I am cruising on 200mg of test E but in a Months time I'd like to start a cycle of :
200mg mast e 16wk
400mg test e 16wk
10mg GW-501516 9wk

I do have aromasin and nolva on deck just in case

I have been quite lazy with the tracking of my diet but at this current point I'd say i'm at 2500cal 200g Protein and 150g Carbs. I'm aiming to slowly cut down to 1500cal over the weeks to come in the cycle.

My training at 5 days per week current split being:
Mon: chest
Tue: arms
Wed: rest
Thu: back and shoulders
Fri: legs
Sat: arms
Sun: rest

Only within the past couple of weeks have I added some cardio around 2-3 times per week 30 mins on a treadmill. If there's any more info that I've missed out on please let me know, and if anyone has any suggestions with my cycle/diet/ training and feedback would be appreciated. Thanks guys