Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Ugfreak.to screwed up my order

HuaseBa

Newbie Brother
I’ve been using ugfreak for the past 3 years. Always been solid to me
But this time they screwed up my order. I put in an order for 4 packets anavar, 3 bottles test and 2 vials of EQ
They sent me 4 packets anavar, 2 EQ and only 2 bottles of test. Wtf? Why would they jip me out of a vial of testosterone doesn’t make sense. I reached out to them and they said they included it and that i was wrong but still said they would ship it out. Which they did. Still i don’t think its right they would think i was lying to them. I feel hurt

But this time they screwed up my order. I put in an order for 4 packets anavar, 3 bottles test and 2 vials of EQ
They sent me 4 packets anavar, 2 EQ and only 2 bottles of test. Wtf? Why would they jip me out of a vial of testosterone doesn’t make sense. I reached out to them and they said they included it and that i was wrong but still said they would ship it out. Which they did. Still i don’t think its right they would think i was lying to them. I feel hurt

Glad to hear UGF resolved all issues

You feel hurt? they reshipped the missing testosterone, so what's the problem? sounds like you should have ordered anti-estrogens with this cycle because you're too emotional on this cycle, high estrogen e2 level.

they took care of you and took care of the situation, even though it sounds like it wasn't even their fault and maybe you mis-counted what you got

but thank you for the review which shows that ugfreak.to always take care of their customers