Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

winstrol and dianabol stack for a first cycle

bh8

Registered
Hello guys,

I follow your videos on youtube and artcles on steroids and your site is very informative .I am a newbie with roids just want to start my first cycle if you can please guide me ,winstrol(10mg) or dbol (15mg) or should i take both together or start my cycle with dbol and end it with winstrol. please help me out .Thanks.

Both winstrol and dbol are liver toxic oral steroids. Using both in the same cycle isn't the best idea.

Your first cycle should be a testosterone only cycle. It will provide more keepable gains and be a lot easier on your body. Testosterone should be the base of any steroid cycle.
Watch this youtube video I put out on how to proplery do your first steroid cycle: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqBLCSaKsW4

Here's what I recommend:

Weeks 1 - 10
testosterone 500mg/week
aromasin 12.5mg every other day

After your cycle run the perfect PCT protocol: http://www.evolutionary.org/the-perfect-post-cycle-therapy-pct/

You can order everything you need for the cycle and the PCT protocol from ag-guys.com, n2bm.com and sarms1.com.

Could you tell me your stats? You know, different stats runs different dosagel. My first cycle, I take Dbol 30 mg/ed for 1-4weeks and Test e 500 mg/week for 10 weeks.

Hello guys,

I follow your videos on youtube and artcles on steroids and your site is very informative .I am a newbie with roids just want to start my first cycle if you can please guide me ,winstrol(10mg) or dbol (15mg) or should i take both together or start my cycle with dbol and end it with winstrol. please help me out .Thanks.