B Biggg Newbie Brother Registered Sep 22, 2013 #1 Has anyone ever heard of this outfit? or had experience? http://steroidiculous.com/premade-cycles/ I found a link on the always reliable and respectable Craigslist.
Has anyone ever heard of this outfit? or had experience? http://steroidiculous.com/premade-cycles/ I found a link on the always reliable and respectable Craigslist.
Wootoom Vet Moderator Senior Moderator VIP Sep 23, 2013 #2 I would never trust anything with an ad on craiglist, that's for sure
MuscleAddiction Proficient Brother Sep 23, 2013 #3 What's up Woot!!! Cool now we can stay in touch here instead of EF! Steriodiculousness??? Sounds like Rob has a new show??? Stay away from it bro...sounds ridiculousness!!!
What's up Woot!!! Cool now we can stay in touch here instead of EF! Steriodiculousness??? Sounds like Rob has a new show??? Stay away from it bro...sounds ridiculousness!!!
T tirso Newbie Brother Registered Oct 16, 2013 #4 i hear about him,but honestly,nothing wrong also nothing good. But the name is ridiculous.
M mh48500 Buff Brother Registered Oct 16, 2013 #5 tirso said: But the name is ridiculous. Click to expand... Absolutely bad name choice!
G gymrat827 Power Lifter Oct 16, 2013 #6 stay away man.... you could get burned for cash, arrested, shit who knows.... that looks shady
Wootoom Vet Moderator Senior Moderator VIP Oct 16, 2013 #7 MuscleAddiction said: What's up Woot!!! Cool now we can stay in touch here instead of EF! Steriodiculousness??? Sounds like Rob has a new show??? Stay away from it bro...sounds ridiculousness!!! Click to expand... Hows it going brother!!! I have missed you!! I hope you are well!!
MuscleAddiction said: What's up Woot!!! Cool now we can stay in touch here instead of EF! Steriodiculousness??? Sounds like Rob has a new show??? Stay away from it bro...sounds ridiculousness!!! Click to expand... Hows it going brother!!! I have missed you!! I hope you are well!!