Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply US-PHARMACIES
UGL OZ UGFREAK OxygenPharm
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplyUS-PHARMACIESUGL OZUGFREAKOxygenPharm

is Pharmacom the same as Pharamacomstore.org?

RobertD1885

Newbie Brother
Registered
Is the brand Pharmacom affiliated with the website pharmacomstore.org? Does the store.org sell Pharmacom brand exclusively? Shipments I have received from the store.org are in unmarked vials. Actually the vials are labeled, but are labeled with (presumably intentionally) deceptive labels. Aka "massage oil", etc.... I assume this is done for stealth shipping purposes, but would like someone to comment on the commonality of this practice. The gear I have bought appears to be legit based upon blood labs and body feedback.
 
just to be clear.... you are telling me that pharmacomstore.org is in no way affiliated with pharmacom the underground lab, the pharmacomstore.org does not ship pharamcom products, and that the pharmacomstore.org is using the pharmacom name and pharmacom labels on their site in an open and hostile fraud upon the pharmacom brand? It seems odd that this would happen and that the pharamcom brand would not in anyway publicize and discourage this violation.
 
My brother I know a lot underground sources that use big name like BD, Oxis, just to mansion a few and they are far away affiliate with those company
 
lot of people have trouble with pharmacom store, if you are interested in pharmacom. Goto domestic-supply.com
 
Is the brand Pharmacom affiliated with the website pharmacomstore.org? Does the store.org sell Pharmacom brand exclusively? Shipments I have received from the store.org are in unmarked vials. Actually the vials are labeled, but are labeled with (presumably intentionally) deceptive labels. Aka "massage oil", etc.... I assume this is done for stealth shipping purposes, but would like someone to comment on the commonality of this practice. The gear I have bought appears to be legit based upon blood labs and body feedback.


Thank you, that is correct. The disguise has a stealth shipping role and we only use it for US & CANADA shipments. The gear in Europe is shipped without a disguise.

Please let us know your results and your blood work and submit a review on my page: http://www.evolutionary.org/forums/...comstore-org-steroid-source-reviews-3825.html
 
Is the brand Pharmacom affiliated with the website pharmacomstore.org? Does the store.org sell Pharmacom brand exclusively? Shipments I have received from the store.org are in unmarked vials. Actually the vials are labeled, but are labeled with (presumably intentionally) deceptive labels. Aka "massage oil", etc.... I assume this is done for stealth shipping purposes, but would like someone to comment on the commonality of this practice. The gear I have bought appears to be legit based upon blood labs and body feedback.

Robert, thank you, that is correct, the cosmetic disguise role is strictly for a stealth shipping purpose.
We only use it to US and Canada, not to Europe.

This is the first true and coherent post regarding my services and gear.

Please submit your results & blood work and do me a review on my source page: http://www.evolutionary.org/forums/...comstore-org-steroid-source-reviews-3825.html
 
lot of people have trouble with pharmacom store, if you are interested in pharmacom. Goto domestic-supply.com

www.PharmacomLabs.com -> DEALERS -> www.PharmacomStore.org
Untitled.webp
 

Attachments

  • Untitled.webp
    Untitled.webp
    10.6 KB · Views: 248
Pharmacom store is the legit distribute of the Pharmacom gear, I have already checked it by emailing the pharmacom company through their own contact us form!! On top of that, hands down the store has the best customer service I have ever experienced, email responses in under 45 minutes in even crazy hours very professional and helpful!!
 
domestic supply don't have pharmacom gear anymore.

Darius and pharmacomstore.com are indeed legit.
It's a choice between him and basicstero.
I had with both good communication and a fair service.
 
I read it here on the forum, they have quit carrying pharmacom and have a New chinese brand, Maybe i misreaded that.
 
It's legit.
It's one of the official dealer.

Thanks for the clarification!

Don't forget about our permanent offer!

We'll offer the best prices on the market for the gear we represent and sell, which is Pharmacom Labs.

We'll price match all retail competitors + 5% EXTRA DISCOUNT if you find it cheaper. Just include a comment to your order with a direct link to the competitor's price and we'll update the final price.

This price match policy covers all the products and all the other offers you receive.
 
Back
Top Bottom