Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply US-PHARMACIES
UGL OZ UGFREAK OxygenPharm
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplyUS-PHARMACIESUGL OZUGFREAKOxygenPharm

About omega lab

Erk323

New member
Registered
Has anyone heard or used omegalab gear? Is it G2G? And also are omegalabs.com.mx and omegalabltd.com affiliated in any way? Is one a bunk source or are both bunk? Thanks in advance for any reply
 
Has anyone heard or used omegalab gear? Is it G2G? And also are omegalabs.com.mx and omegalabltd.com affiliated in any way? Is one a bunk source or are both bunk? Thanks in advance for any reply

Omegalabs Ltd is a Legitimate Company.
And it says in there Disclaimer, that you can only buy through Prescription at Pharmacies, or in Countries where it's not needed.
They also say that they don't Ship Directly to the Customer.

Omegalabs dot com mx doesn't make any Sense at all to me.
They are the same Products as the Real Omega
But did you look at the Prices ~ $1,010.00 for 10 Ml of Trembold @ 75 Mg/Ml.
All their Prices are Screwed-up, so don't think I would mess with a company that can't even get their Prices straight on the Webpage.

And OmegaLabs dot org is a Scam, so don't even bother looking......................................... JP
 
Yes I noticed the price on the omegalabs.com.mx I figured that was in Mexican currency. Thanks for the advice though.

- - - Updated - - -

Perhaps you can recommend a source or guide me in the right direction 🙂
 
Yes I noticed the price on the omegalabs.com.mx I figured that was in Mexican currency. Thanks for the advice though.

- - - Updated - - -

Perhaps you can recommend a source or guide me in the right direction 

The Price was in U.S. Dollars, I translated the page.

I would look through the Source Review Section.............................. JP
 
So evo forum says roidmass is legit and G2G but every other forum says they are bunk and sale fake dirty products.
 
Back
Top Bottom