Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply US-PHARMACIES
UGL OZ UGFREAK OxygenPharm
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplyUS-PHARMACIESUGL OZUGFREAKOxygenPharm

anabolic baazar

bigdub

New member
Registered
Hey brothers , Ive been on this site for awhile now. I Had a great private source in my gym for over a year, unfortunately he moved a few mos back and ive been having a hard time finding a new reliable source. I recently found a source named Anabolic Bazaar. They seem a little pricy but does anyone know if they are g2g?
 
Anabolic bazaar is a rip off. I got the source and check reviews from steroid source.net and also searched reviews and seemed to be good. I placed order for 6 products and after 2 months only received one product type that wasn't even full amount and wasn't the right dose product I ordered. Basically I paid nearly $400 for 3000MG of deca. So I got screwed this time but it had been a while since I ordered online and I realize there is always a risk with every order to get screwed but this was the first time out of about 5 orders Ive made online. Unfortunately the sites I used to order from no long exist. Well after trying to contact anabolicbazzar via email again, the site is now down along with their email. I had read reviews from over several years so I figured since they had been around a while they would be a better chance but I was wrong. I had read where they had switched from a .net to .com but this isn't the case this time. I would recommend that if they do come back that everyone stay clear of them. Now looking for another good source. I know, it's the risk of buying underground buthe where I live it's about the only choice I have. Good luck when ordering online.
 
Back
Top Bottom