Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply US-PHARMACIES
UGL OZ UGFREAK OxygenPharm
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplyUS-PHARMACIESUGL OZUGFREAKOxygenPharm

fake testosterone with steraloids.com

rielas

New member
Registered
well its official. Steraloids.com sells fake steroids.
Their testosterone is bunk and I don’t recommend it going forward.
I ordered some of their test E and ran it for 10 weeks. Saw zero gains and zero results.
Very dissapointed as it was a source my brother recommended for me.
 
well its official. Steraloids.com sells fake steroids.
Their testosterone is bunk and I don’t recommend it going forward.
I ordered some of their test E and ran it for 10 weeks. Saw zero gains and zero results.
Very dissapointed as it was a source my brother recommended for me.
steraloids.com looks like a fake website to us as well.
 
stay away from these guys they have a shady reputation
 
in the future I would use a different steroid Source someone that is legit
 
STERALOIDS.COM - NOT APPROVED SOURCE - POTENTIAL SCAMMER
 
i hate bs sources like this. they give everyone a bad name
 
steraloids is a scammer
 
Back
Top Bottom