Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply US-PHARMACIES
UGL OZ UGFREAK OxygenPharm
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplyUS-PHARMACIESUGL OZUGFREAKOxygenPharm

MuscleDevelop.co

snuden

Newbie Brother
Registered
Hello
Hope you guys can help me.
My dealer is gone out of business and Im new in the world of buying online. i have been looking at MuscleDevelop.co coz they have a lot of the things i need
Are the legit and do they send form within the EU.

Thanks
 
havent heard of them but would be careful if a company has such an open website
 
They're supposed to be legit according to eroids but I've never used them nor do I know anyone who has used them. Anyone can review on eroids so I just don't trust it. 101fitnesspharma is a very good EU source and have better prices. Quite a few items are out of stock but they're getting new stuff arriving Monday. Ordered three times from them and know six guys who only use them, never been let down once. I'd go for them mate.

They're based in the UK and deliver throughout Europe. It's highly unlikely that anything will get seized coming out of the UK but if it does just send them a copy of your seizure letter and they'll reship your order for free.
 
Last edited:
Used them a couple times , good delivery time and legit gear. Even take PayPal as extra security so can claim money back if any issues. Bit pricy though
Steroidsandmuscle.com is another good legit site and take credit cards again with security to claim if issues. Placed orders over 1000 pound with both with no issues
 
They're supposed to be legit according to eroids but I've never used them nor do I know anyone who has used them. Anyone can review on eroids so I just don't trust it. 101fitnesspharma is a very good EU source and have better prices. Quite a few items are out of stock but they're getting new stuff arriving Monday. Ordered three times from them and know six guys who only use them, never been let down once. I'd go for them mate.

They're based in the UK and deliver throughout Europe. It's highly unlikely that anything will get seized coming out of the UK but if it does just send them a copy of your seizure letter and they'll reship your order for free.

Will 101FP send to the States?
 
Used them a couple times , good delivery time and legit gear. Even take PayPal as extra security so can claim money back if any issues. Bit pricy though
Steroidsandmuscle.com is another good legit site and take credit cards again with security to claim if issues. Placed orders over 1000 pound with both with no issues

paypal......thats risky business man.
 
Yes but I'm in uk so no laws against buying gear so not an issue

The law changed in the last couple of years. It's now illegal to order online. The only way we can legally acquire steroids is if we either have a prescription or if we import them ourselves. But I've only heard of a few people getting busted ordering online, I don't think it's too common.
 
Yo red whats the most legit oil they carry?

im looking into ordering with them, just trying to get the best they have, you seem pretty knowledgable with there products.
 
Yo red whats the most legit oil they carry?

im looking into ordering with them, just trying to get the best they have, you seem pretty knowledgable with there products.

I've just sent you a PM buddy.
 
Your right about the law change but it only applies to using postal or freight services from outside the uk. As they are a uk based company then you can legally buy them as no law against buying from within the uk. Trust me my wife is a lawyer and knows the laws regarding this and I'm a doctor so would not risk breaking any laws as my career would be at risk. I have used these sites regularly over the past 2 years and never had any issues. Different if outside the uk and risks for sure
 
"hey paypal? Yeah, this site I bought Anabolic Steroids from didn't send me my steroids, can you give me my money back?"

I bet that would go over well. Ask that venom guy that was selling those transdermal steroids how taking paypal worked out for him.
 
Used them a couple times , good delivery time and legit gear. Even take PayPal as extra security so can claim money back if any issues. Bit pricy though
Steroidsandmuscle.com is another good legit site and take credit cards again with security to claim if issues. Placed orders over 1000 pound with both with no issues

For a person to use there credit card and use there pay pal = TOTAL D**K HEAD , ANY ONE WHO BUYS FROM A SITE THAT ALLOWS U TO PAY WITH CREDIT CARD PAYMENT IS ASKIN FOR "TROUBLE".
 
Im pretty new in this board but good lord ur a bad example of a member, u must not give a fk about urself , dont put newbies in a horrible position. Use ur fkin head guns.
 
Back
Top Bottom