Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply US-PHARMACIES
UGL OZ UGFREAK OxygenPharm
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplyUS-PHARMACIESUGL OZUGFREAKOxygenPharm

PGAnabolics BUSTED

bennder

New member
Registered
PGAnabolics.net a Canadian online supplier is busted and flipping on people as the site is up again after their arrest. They are setting people up now from information gathered. There is a very well known Canadian forums keeping this quiet as they have an interest in this since some brands are associated with the bust by said Admin and were also sold by these individuals. News links below:

https://www.newmarkettoday.ca/polic...teroid-trafficking-ring-bust-3-photos-2837296

https://www.yrp.ca/en/Modules/News/index.aspx?newsId=51ee96b2-86da-48f9-a72a-4d68ea750e1e
 
bro too bad...seems he had a HUGE stash in the house...for those who dont want to open story...

steroid-seizure-vehicle.jpg;w=960;h=640;bgcolor=000000


steroid-seizure-display-2.jpg;w=960;h=640;bgcolor=000000


steroid-seizure-overall-(1).jpg;w=960;h=640;bgcolor=000000
 
They are very well-known and actually used to be on here. This shit happens and that is why you have to be careful and go with trusted sources. If you actually read the article you will see that they also found cocaine and oxycodone. This is typically what you will find in sources that get busted. They get greedy and start to sell the recreational drugs too.
 
Last edited:
Looks fake.. the real site is a .com, not .net
This should be removed.. its not legit
 
Looks fake.. the real site is a .com, not .net
This should be removed.. its not legit

yes, should be .com as it was my error. However, this is legit and not fake as you claim. The thing is this site is still up and you can probably tell why it is up still after the bust. By you stating here what you just did, is very dangerous as will lead some people to this site which can result in some serious legal problems for these people. Maybe time to smarten up is such a situation as your comments are not going to help anyone.
 
Admin/Mods - please feel free to correct the main post to PGAnabolics.com as it is .com and not .net.
 
yes, should be .com as it was my error. However, this is legit and not fake as you claim. The thing is this site is still up and you can probably tell why it is up still after the bust. By you stating here what you just did, is very dangerous as will lead some people to this site which can result in some serious legal problems for these people. Maybe time to smarten up is such a situation as your comments are not going to help anyone.

Smart and up? You're the one that posted .net ...I said it's not legit, because of the .net, are you fucking retarded..When your going to post information like this you better make it accurate.. Most of all don't regurgitate the same crap you are pulling from "trustpilot"
you're claiming I'm leading people to the site, you are the one that posted about this, you have a brand new join date here just to post this information regurgitating the same crap from trustpolit.. Maybe you owe the readers a better explanation on why they should trust this information?

What is your exact source to validate these claims?
if you want to help anyone maybe you should have some credible information that can be validated..

https://www.evolutionary.org/review/pganabolics.com
 
Last edited:
Vision is right...this isn't true at all. I've been ordering from these people since 2018. There was some bust that carried some products that they do and it looks like some forums were claiming PG was busted while it was just a local reseller with some of the brands that PG had. They're not busted...always have been good to me and are still running business as usual

- - - Updated - - -

Sorry...to clarify there was a bust of some people that carried some of the same products as PGA...but it was not them.
 
So is PG still gtg? They were my go-to but then all that stuff happened last year and I stayed away. That wasn't the case afterall? So much contradicting info out there.
 
So is PG still gtg? They were my go-to but then all that stuff happened last year and I stayed away. That wasn't the case afterall? So much contradicting info out there.

Stay away far away from PG anabolics, they are known to be scammers now. Be careful.
 
Stay away far away from PG anabolics, they are known to be scammers now. Be careful.

I've been with pga for years - last order about 6 months ago (after this post) which came through ok. Now I'm not sure where to order from. What are the rules around requesting a canadian domestic source?( just looking for hcg atm)
 
Back
Top Bottom